Facebook
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

1
|2|3Next
Andrew Ienna

Andrew Ienna

Sales Director and Auctioneer
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
(02) 9678 1602
Mobile
0432 447 788
Fax
(02) 8814-8333
Email
andrew.ienna@lsre.com.au
Channi Kehal

Channi Kehal

General Manager
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1630
Mobile
0404 766 888
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
channi.kehal@lsre.com.au
Melissa Hillsley

Melissa Hillsley

Head of Property Management
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
(02) 9678 1606
Fax
(02) 8814 8333
Email
melissa.hill@lsre.com.au
Ashley Ryan

Ashley Ryan

Senior Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
(02) 9678 1608
Fax
(02) 8814 8333
Email
ashley.ryan@lsre.com.au
Ellie Harrington

Ellie Harrington

Senior Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
(02) 9678 1617
Fax
(02) 8814 8333
Email
ellie.harrington@lsre.com.au
Robert Carfi L.R.E.A

Robert Carfi L.R.E.A

Senior Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Mobile
0419 905 166
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
robert.carfi@lsre.com.au
Sam Dalby L.R.E.A.

Sam Dalby L.R.E.A.

Business Development Manager
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Mobile
0437 931 026
Fax
(02) 8814 8333
Email
sam.dalby@lsre.com.au
Sommer Larfield

Sommer Larfield

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
(02) 9678 1618
Fax
(02) 8814 8333
Email
sommer.larfield@lsre.com.au
Daniel Garcia

Daniel Garcia

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
(02) 9678 1666
Fax
(02) 8814 8333
Email
Daniel.garcia@lsre.com.au
Mitchell Denina

Mitchell Denina

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1605
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
mitchell.denina@lsre.com.au
1
|2|3Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
Facebook
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use