Facebook
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Prev1|
2
Mazin Hajo

Mazin Hajo

Sales Marketing Manager
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
(02) 9678 1634
Fax
02 8809 5342
Email
mazin.hajo@lsre.com.au
Sam Yazdi

Sam Yazdi

Senior Property Consultant
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1603
Mobile
0404 711 222
Fax
02 8809 5342
Email
sam.yazdi@lsre.com.au
Jojo Kendell

Jojo Kendell

Senior Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
(02) 9678 1666
Mobile
0433 277 304
Fax
(02) 8809 5342
Email
jojo.kendell@lsre.com.au
Vikram Singh

Vikram Singh

Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Mobile
0418 725 928
Fax
(02) 8809 5342
Email
vikram.singh@lsre.com.au
Alan Kumar

Alan Kumar

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Mobile
0424 292 844
Fax
02 8809 5342
Email
alan.kumar@lsre.com.au
Marc Haddad

Marc Haddad

Sales Associate
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Mobile
0422 702 643
Fax
02 8809 5342
Email
marc.haddad@lsre.com.au
Danielle  Dinaro

Danielle Dinaro

Receptionist
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Fax
02 8809 5342
Email
reception@lsblacktown.com.au
Laing+Simmons  Blacktown

Laing+Simmons Blacktown

Sales Department
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1607
Fax
02 8809 5342
Email
marketing@lsblacktown.com.au
Laing+Simmons Blacktown Rental Team

Laing+Simmons Blacktown Rental Team

Rentals
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Fax
02 8809 5342
Email
reception@lsblacktown.com.au
Prev1|
2
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
Facebook
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use