Facebook
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Prev1|
2
|3Next
Mazin Hajo

Mazin Hajo

Leasing Consultant
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
(02) 9678 1634
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
mazin.hajo@lsre.com.au
Gabrielle Naethuys

Gabrielle Naethuys

Leasing Consultant
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
gabrielle.naethuys@lsre.com.au
Sam Yazdi

Sam Yazdi

Senior Property Consultant
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1603
Mobile
0404 711 222
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
sam.yazdi@lsre.com.au
Mark Stone

Mark Stone

Senior Sales Specialist
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Mobile
0405 544 680
Email
mark.stone@lsre.com.au
Rick Mancini

Rick Mancini

Senior Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
(02) 9678 1666
Mobile
0408 499 924
Fax
(02) 8814 8333
Email
rick.mancini@lsre.com.au
Dennis  Joseph

Dennis Joseph

Senior Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Mobile
0419413178
Fax
(02) 8814 8333
Email
dennis.joseph@lsre.com.au
Sam Dalby L.R.E.A.

Sam Dalby L.R.E.A.

Senior Relationship Manager
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Mobile
0437 931 026
Fax
(02) 8814 8333
Email
sam.dalby@lsre.com.au
Jake McKinnon

Jake McKinnon

Customer Care
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
jake.mckinnon@lsre.com.au
Katrina Fok

Katrina Fok

Accounts
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
(02) 9678 1619
Fax
(02) 8814 8333
Email
katrina.fok@lsre.com.au
Danielle  Dinaro

Danielle Dinaro

Receptionist
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
reception@lsblacktown.com.au
Prev1|
2
|3Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
Facebook
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use