Facebook
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Prev1|
2
Gabrielle Naethuys

Gabrielle Naethuys

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Fax
02 8809 5342
Email
gabrielle.naethuys@lsre.com.au
Danielle  Dinaro

Danielle Dinaro

Leasing Consultant
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Fax
02 8809 5342
Email
danielle.dinaro@lsre.com.au
Mazin Hajo

Mazin Hajo

Sales Marketing Manager
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
(02) 9678 1634
Fax
02 8809 5342
Email
mazin.hajo@lsre.com.au
Vikram Singh

Vikram Singh

Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Mobile
0418 725 928
Fax
(02) 8809 5342
Email
vikram.singh@lsre.com.au
Mitchell Perkovic

Mitchell Perkovic

Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
0296781912
Mobile
0432039947
Email
mitchell.perkovic@lsre.com.au
Marc Haddad

Marc Haddad

Sales Associate
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Mobile
0422 702 643
Fax
02 8809 5342
Email
marc.haddad@lsre.com.au
Laing+Simmons  Blacktown

Laing+Simmons Blacktown

Sales Department
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1607
Fax
02 8809 5342
Email
marketing@lsblacktown.com.au
Laing+Simmons Blacktown Rental Team

Laing+Simmons Blacktown Rental Team

Rentals
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Fax
02 8809 5342
Email
reception@lsblacktown.com.au
Prev1|
2
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
Facebook
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use