Facebook
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Prev1|
2
Taylor Bindslev

Taylor Bindslev

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
taylor.bindslev@lsre.com.au
Mazin Hajo

Mazin Hajo

Sales Marketing Manager
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
(02) 9678 1634
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
mazin.hajo@lsre.com.au
Sam Yazdi

Sam Yazdi

Senior Property Consultant
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1603
Mobile
0404 711 222
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
sam.yazdi@lsre.com.au
Joseph Maalouf

Joseph Maalouf

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 4731 1897
Mobile
0424 994 229
Fax
02 4732 2606
Email
joseph.maalouf@lsre.com.au
Ric Bahari

Ric Bahari

Senior Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Mobile
0410564022
Fax
(02) 8814 8333
Email
ric.bahari@lsre.com.au
Danielle  Dinaro

Danielle Dinaro

Receptionist
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
reception@lsblacktown.com.au
Laing+Simmons  Blacktown

Laing+Simmons Blacktown

Sales Department
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1607
Email
marketing@lsblacktown.com.au
Laing+Simmons Blacktown Rental Team

Laing+Simmons Blacktown Rental Team

Rentals
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
reception@lsblacktown.com.au
Prev1|
2
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
Facebook
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use