Facebook
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Prev1|
2
|3Next
Samantha Galea

Samantha Galea

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
0296781604
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
samantha.galea@lsre.com.au
Mazin Hajo

Mazin Hajo

Leasing Consultant
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
(02) 9678 1634
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
mazin.hajo@lsre.com.au
Gabrielle Naethuys

Gabrielle Naethuys

Leasing Consultant
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
gabrielle.naethuys@lsre.com.au
Sam Yazdi

Sam Yazdi

Senior Property Consultant
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1603
Mobile
0404 711 222
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
sam.yazdi@lsre.com.au
Mark Stone

Mark Stone

Senior Sales Specialist
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Mobile
0405 544 680
Email
mark.stone@lsre.com.au
Rick Mancini

Rick Mancini

Senior Sales Agent
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
(02) 9678 1666
Mobile
0408 499 924
Fax
(02) 8814 8333
Email
rick.mancini@lsre.com.au
Joseph Maalouf

Joseph Maalouf

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 4731 1897
Mobile
0424 994 229
Fax
02 4732 2606
Email
joseph.maalouf@lsre.com.au
Jake McKinnon

Jake McKinnon

Customer Care
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9678 1666
Fax
02 8814 8333
Email
jake.mckinnon@lsre.com.au
Guy Maher

Guy Maher

Sales Associate
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
02 9687 1666
Email
guy.maher@lsre.com.au
Katrina Fok

Katrina Fok

Accounts
Laing+Simmons Blacktown
Phone
(02) 9678 1619
Fax
(02) 8814 8333
Email
katrina.fok@lsre.com.au
Prev1|
2
|3Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
Facebook
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use